Pretty much any update/action in the file viewer (while in block view) resets the sorting to upload date.
Pretty much any update/action in the file viewer (while in block view) resets the sorting to upload date.
In Review
🐞 Bugs
About 1 year ago

Joshua Meyer
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
🐞 Bugs
About 1 year ago

Joshua Meyer
Get notified by email when there are changes.