Skip to main content

Separate Company-wide invites vs. clients

It’s too easy for someone to invite a client to the company by accident because the default option is the company on the invite popup. These should be separate to prevent NDA breaches, agency security, etc.

2 comments

Comments2

  • Mas

    •

    Jul 15, 2024

    Hey @William Prater
    Did you mean to say that it’s too easy to invite workspace members and not clients?

    • William Prater

      •

      Jul 15, 2024

      Hey there @Masud Hossain Thanks for the quick response!

      It is too easy to accidently invite a user with the wrong permission level. For example, I am in a client/project, and the default option is to invite them to the entire company workspace.