Skip to main content

Option for us to either allow or disallow client to choose priority of tasks

As a standardised design subscription, we have already layed out the rules in how quick tasks are delivered, we dont need the clients telling us what is or isnt a priority as this is determined by what they have in progress and how many designs we work on per given time

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.