Skip to main content

Creating a task / Warning before closing the panel

When you create a new task, a panel is displayed on the right side. If you accidentally click outside that panel without saving the task, the entire task will disappear.

Ideally, if you add any text and try to close the panel, a warning should appear, saying something like: "Unsaved Changes! Close without saving?"

1 comment

Comments1

  • Mas

    •

    May 10, 2024

    This is important. Going to add this soon.