Client Limits
If we can set client limits. In the task board that is visible to clients. My client should not be able to delete task within this board. They should be allowed to create and update but deleting removes my recorded hours.
If we can set client limits. In the task board that is visible to clients. My client should not be able to delete task within this board. They should be allowed to create and update but deleting removes my recorded hours.
Comments2
Anonymous User
Mar 29, 2024
Maybe client can archive task but not delete. Basically I think delete is only really for errors for the reason you mention. Need an archive status
Support Staff
May 17, 2024
archive seems like a better idea, agreed.