Ability to Make Tasks Visible Only to Internal Team
Making generic tasks and workflows visible to the client makes sense, but there are a lot of instances where we do not want to reveal the inner-workings and workflows to the end client (think proprietary methodologies).
Given that the current task board is 100% visible to the client (minus private notes), I suggest a way to tag a task as 'INTERNAL' (only visible to our team) or EXTERNAL/CLIENT (visible to both the team and the client).
Comments1
Support Staff
Mar 9, 2024
Marking a task Team only or a task comment as private will make it visible for workspace members and collaborators, but not teams.
We've also added a way to toggle views from the taskboard to know which ones are visible to you vs client.
Marking this as complete.