Hide collaborators from clients

You can now send an invite to your collaborators with privacy mode so they're not seen by the client. You can also turn privacy mode on / off for specific collaborators from the invite modal.
When a collaborator is marked as private
• They won't show up on the project users list.
• Collaborator comments will be private automatically.
• Collaborators assigned to a task will show Team member instead of their name.