Filter your task board tasks by All, Team, or Client.

All will show all cards.
Team will show private cards by your team.
Client will show client cards.
If a collaborator is leaving a task or comment, private mode is on by default. They can turn it off if they like. We did this to prevent accidentally posting to clients.